Diagnosticians

 Diagnosticians: 

Alonso Cynthia (EHS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 6584
c.alonso@ecisd.us

Arispe Livia (JEHS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 7026
l.arispe@ecisd.us

Berry Karen (Canterbury, Freddy Gonzalez, Travis)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2056
k.berry@ecisd.us

Cardenas Fabi (SMS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 7871
fa.cardenas@ecisd.us

Casanova Veronica (Avila, JFK, San Carlos)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2071
v.casanova@ecisd.us

Celedon Linda (JUV)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2088
lin.longoria@ecisd.us

Cuevas Cynthia (MMS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 7621
cyn.cuevas@ecisd.us

De Leon Aurora (Betts, Guerra, Trevino)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2061
a.deleon@ecisd.us

Flores Cindy (LMS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 7544
cy.flores@ecisd.us

Galvan Monica (BMS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 7359
m.galvan@ecisd.us

Garcia Ediana (LBJ, Lincoln, Villarreal)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 6584
ediana.garcia@ecisd.us

Garza Romy (HMS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 7439
rome.garza@ecisd.us

Garza Veronica (JEHS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 7026
vero.garza@ecisd.us

Guerra Tory (Eisenhower, Lee, Magee)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2026
tory.guerra@ecisd.us

Guizar Vanessa (ENHS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2068
v.guizar@ecisd.us

Martinez Aracely (Cano G, DLV, Ramirez)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2182
ar.martinez@ecisd.us

Morales Sandoval Esther (EHS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 6569
ma.morales@ecisd.us

Rich Camille (Austin, Cavazos, Flores/Zapata)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2075
c.rich@ecisd.us

Risica Neva (Brewster, Crawford, Hargill, Jefferson)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2059
n.risica@ecisd.us

Robledo Rosie (Testing)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2108

Salinas Maria (ENHS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 6770
maria.e.salinas@ecisd.us

Salinas Pat (Escandon, Gorena, Zavala)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2730
pa.salinas@ecisd.us

Salinas Rubisela (Esparza, Monte Cristo, Truman)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 2091
rubisela.salinas@ecisd.us

Solis Luz (RVHS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 6467
lm.solis@ecisd.us

Gilbert Stroud (GMS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 7284
g.stroud@ecisd.us

Villanueva Edy (RVHS)
(956) 289-2314, Ext 6466
e.villanueva@ecisd.us