Speech Therapists

Speech Therapists:
 

Cantu Eliamar/Davila Marissa

(Cavazos, Jefferson, LBJ, Trevino)

 eli.cantu@ecisd.us

mar.davila@ecisd.us

 

 Cook Velma/Serna Clarisvel

(BMS, SMS, Lee)

 velma.pena@ecisd.us

c.serna@ecisd.us

 

De Rueda Sarah

(Travis, JUV, ENHS, Flores Zapata, LMS)

 s.ibarra@ecisd.us

 

Engel, Adriana

(CDI, Headstart, Truman)

adriana.engel@ecisd.us

 

Guerra Gloria

(AI)

 gloria.guerra@ecisd.us

 

  

Lopez Marisa

(DLV, Gorena, Magee, Ramirez)

 marisa.lopez@ecisd.us

 

Molinar Monica/ Pena Irma

(Austin,  Guerra, JFK, MonteCristo)

 m.molinar@ecisd.us

i.mesa@ecisd.us

 

 Pena Lora

(Avila, Crawford, Brewster)

lora.pena@ecisd.us

 

 

Salazar Sarah

(Betts, Esparza, Lincoln, Zavala)

 sarah.salazar@ecisd.us

 

Sanchez Alma/Priscilla Leal

(Villarreal, HMS, MMS)

 a.sanchez@ecisd.us

p.leal@ecisd.us

 

Sandoval Cristina

(Cano G, Escandon, Eisenhower)

 cristina.sandoval@ecisd.us

 

 Sias Cynthia

(GMS, EHS, JEHS)

cynthia.sias@ecisd.us

 

Torres Rachel

(Hargill, Canterbury)

 rac.torres@ecisd.us

 

 

Vecchio Michelle

(Freddy Gonzalez, RVHS, SanCarlos)

 michelle.vecchio@ecisd.us