Board of Trustees

 
Robert Peña, Jr.
President
Robert Pena, Jr.
Place 4, Term Expires November 2020
robert.pena@ecisd.us
 Carmen Gonzalez
Vice- President
Carmen Gonzalez
Place 6, Term Expires November 2020
cn.gonzalez@ecisd.us
 Oscar Salinas
Secretary
Oscar Salinas
Place 2, Term Expires November 2022
oscar.salinas@ecisd.us
   
 Members  
 Miguel Farias Miguel "Mike" Farias
Place 7, Term Expires 2020
miguel.farias@ecisd.us
Leticia "Letty" Garcia, Board Member Leticia "Letty" Garcia
Place 3, Term Expires 2022
letty.garcia@ecisd.us 
Xavier Salinas Xavier Salinas
Place 5, Term Expires 2022
xavier.salinas@ecisd.us
Dominga "Minga" Vela, Board Member Dominga "Minga" Vela
Place 1, Term Expires 2022
d.vela@ecisd.us