Personnel Staff

 
 Dr. Rebecca Morrison

 Deputy Superintendent
  
r.morrison@ecisd.us
 Margarita Oyervides
 Director of Personnel

m.oyervides@ecisd.us
 Robert Viña
 Coordinator of Personnel/Legal Issues
  
r.vina@ecisd.us
 Ileana Herrera
 Employee Licensed Professional Counselor
 
ileana.herrera@ecisd.us
 Elisa Flores
 Secretary to Director of Personnel
  
lisa.flores@ecisd.us
 Mary Alice Salinas
 Personnel Secretary -Public Relations
  
mal.salinas@ecisd.us
 Maricela Trejo
 Personnel Secretary -Substitute Employee Management System (SEMS) Specialist

ma.trejo@ecisd.us
 Judy Garza
 Paraprofessional Personnel Records Specialist
  
jd.garza@ecisd.us
 Diana Sanchez
 Personnel Secretary -Classified Personnel
  
diana.sanchez@ecisd.us
 Janie Ramirez
 Personnel Specialist
  
j.ramirez@ecisd.us
 Nancy Martinez
 Receptionist

 Ana G. Hernandez
 Receptionist

ag.hernandez@ecisd.us
 Maggie Lorenzi
 Certified Personnel Records Specialist
  
m.lorenzi@ecisd.us
 Nora Silva
 Professional Records Specialist
  
no.silva@ecisd.us
 Melissa Yvette De Leon
 Personnel Specialist for Part Time Employees
  
melissa.deleon@ecisd.us
 Mario Trevino
 Personnel Application Specialist
 
mario.trevino@ecisd.us