Personnel Staff

  Name  Email
 
 Dr. Rebecca Morrison

 Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
  
 r.morrison@ecisd.us 
 Margarita Oyervides
 Director of Personnel

m.oyervides@ecisd.us
 Robert Viña
 Coordinator of Personnel/Legal Issues
  
 r.vina@ecisd.us
 Ileana Herrera
 Employee Licensed Professional Counselor
 
ileana.herrera@ecisd.us 
 Elisa Flores
 Secretary to Director of Personnel
  
 lisa.flores@ecisd.us  
 Mary Alice Salinas
 Personnel Secretary -Public Relations
  
 mal.salinas@ecisd.us  
 Minerva Y. Lara
 Personnel Secretary -Substitute Employee Management System (SEMS) Specialist

   min.lara@ecisd.us
 Judy Garza
 Paraprofessional Personnel Records Specialist
  
 jd.garza@ecisd.us  
 Diana Sanchez
 Personnel Secretary -Classified Personnel
  
diana.sanchez@ecisd.us  
 Janie Ramirez
 Personnel Specialist
  
 j.ramirez@ecisd.us  
 Nancy Martinez
 Receptionist

 Ana G. Hernandez
 Receptionist

 ag.hernandez@ecisd.us
 Maggie Lorenzi
 Certified Personnel Records Specialist
  
 m.lorenzi@ecisd.us  
 Carmen Salinas
 Employment Applications Data Entry Specialist
  
 cm.salinas@ecisd.us  
 Olga Carranza
 Professional Records Specialist
  
 o.carranza@ecisd.us  
 Josie E. Saenz
 Personnel Specialist for Part Time Employees
  
 jo.saenz@ecisd.us